Brendan Murphy


His work is a fusion of dynamic experiences and color comprehension, juxtaposed with geometry, script, formulas, iconography, and sensual female silhouettes . This divine equation delivers a unique synthesis of energy and character with each creation~ BrendanMurphyArt.com

I was recently asked to join the Brendan Murphy Art group on Facebook. I really didn’t think much of it because everyone makes groups. Well, I joined the group and I detailed it. I must say I am very happy I did. His work is amazing! He also designs clothes I believe.

Visit BrendanMurphyArt.com great artist.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

