Feeeeeeeelt!


” I never felt like I’m not the underdog, I never felt completely comfortable. I’m tormented by the need to create” ~ Kanye West

 

Sometimes in life you feel a certain way or you want to describe your mind-state, but it can’t be put into words… Well I recently saw this quote and if i had to put my feelings into words or the way I feel it would be along the lines of that quote. I made this blog to express my feelings on topics and to show a side of myself most people don’t get to see. I’m not trying to get everyone to like what I like or what not. This is just my expression.  I may not have enough time in to paint, draw or craft, but I take any opportunity to express and create from the heart. I have hopes most people enjoy my postings but at the end of the day everyone is an artist maybe not in the same sense but WE all are ARTIST.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

