What a display!


Tonight I went to Fight Night with some of my peers, and this event is an annual thing as far as I know. Although, the boxing matches were entertaining I could not help but to notice the flamboyance and arrogance of the Greeks. Do not get me wrong I have NOTHING against Greeks. Their behavior just overshadowed the boxing matches! Overall, I saw some good fights, sloppy kissing, outlandish behavior, drunk dancing, and a repetitive fraternity chant. Did I mention the $1 beers? Oh, and those dollar beers came with a long line and a obstacle course of drunk people. And all of this occurred before 10pm lol….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

